Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 2022/2023


 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Inset Day Thursday 1st September

Inset Day Friday 2nd September

TERM STARTS: Monday 5th September

EYFS (Reception/Nursery) Start Wednesday 7th September

Half Term - Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Occasional Day Friday 2nd December

 

Term ends: Wednesday 21st December @ 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Inset Day Thursday 5th January

Inset Day Friday 6th January

TERM STARTS: Monday 9th January

Half Term - Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term ends: Friday 31st March @ 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2023


TERM STARTS: Monday 17th April

  • Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

Half term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Inset Day Monday 5th June

Transition Day Thursday 13th July

Term Ends: Friday 21st July @ 1.30pm


 

5 INSET days =         1st September 2022, 2nd September 2022, 5th January 2023, 6th January 2023,

                                    5th  June 2023
1 Occasional Day =   2rd December 2022

 

 

Top