Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2016/2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Inset Day Thursday 1st September

Inset Day Friday 2nd September

Term starts Monday 5th September

Half Term - Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

Term ends Wednesday 21st December @ 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Inset Day Thursday 5th January

Inset Day Friday 6th January

Term starts Monday 9th January (incl Nursery)

Half Term - Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term ends Friday 31st March @ 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Term starts Tuesday 18th April

Half term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Inset Day Monday 5th June

Occasional day 24th July

TERM ENDS Friday 21st JULY @ 1.30pm

 

    5 INSET days= 1st September, 2nd September 2016, 5th January, 6th January 2017, 5th June 2017

    1 Occasional Day = 24th July 2017

 

 

2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Occasional Day Wednesday 30th August

Inset Day Thursday 31st August

Inset Day Friday 1st September

TERM STARTS: Monday 4th September

Half Term - Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Term ends: Tuesday 19th December @ 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Inset Day Wednesday 3rd January

TERM STARTS: Thursday 4th January

Half Term - Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Inset Day Monday 19th February

Term ends: Thursday 29th March @ 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2018

 

TERM STARTS: Monday 16th April

Half term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Inset Day Monday 4th June

Term Ends: Friday 20th JULY @ 1.30pm

Occasional days Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July

 

5 INSET days = 31st August 2017, 1st September 2017, 3rd January 2018, 19th February 2018,

4th June 2018

 

6 Occasional Days = 30th August 2017, 23rd July 2018, 24th July 2018, 25th July 2018, 26th July 2018, 27th July 2018

Top