Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Occasional Day Wednesday 30th August

Inset Day Thursday 31st August

Inset Day Friday 1st September

TERM STARTS: Monday 4th September

Half Term - Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Term ends: Tuesday 19th December @ 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Inset Day Wednesday 3rd January

TERM STARTS: Thursday 4th January

Half Term - Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Inset Day Monday 19th February

Term ends: Thursday 29th March @ 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2018

 

TERM STARTS: Monday 16th April

Half term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Inset Day Monday 4th June

Term Ends: Friday 20th JULY @ 1.30pm

Occasional days Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July

 

5 INSET days = 31st August 2017, 1st September 2017, 3rd January 2018, 19th February 2018,

4th June 2018

 

6 Occasional Days = 30th August 2017, 23rd July 2018, 24th July 2018, 25th July 2018, 26th July 2018, 27th July 2018

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

 

Inset Day Monday 3rd September

Inset Day Tuesday 4th September

TERM STARTS: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term - Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Inset Day Monday 5th November

Occasional Day Friday 23rd November

Term ends: Friday 21st December @ 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Inset Day Monday 7th January

TERM STARTS: Tuesday 8th January

Half Term - Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Term ends: Friday 5th April @ 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2019

 

TERM STARTS: Tuesday 23rd April

Half term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Inset Day Monday 3rd June

Term Ends: Wednesday 24th July @ 1.30pm

 


 

5 INSET days = 3rd September 2018, 4th September 2018,

5th November 2018, 7th January 2019, 3rd June 2019

 

1 Occasional Day = 23rd November 2018

Top